Ralf Peschel
Geschäftsführung

Tel: 02173/6608-10
E-Mail: ralf.peschel@ing-peschel.de

Marion Peschel
Abteilungsleiterin Rechnungs-
und Personalwesen

Tel: 02173/6608-11
E-Mail: marion.peschel@ing-peschel.de

 

Jacqueline Rossi
Sachgebietsleiterin Datenschutz
Projektmanagerin
Ausbilderin

Tel: 02173/6608-13
Mobil: 0174/3904008
E-Mail: jacqueline.rossi@ing-peschel.de

 

Petra Relewicz-Cölln
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Akquise-Managerin

Tel: 02173/6608-14
E-Mail: relewicz-coelln@ing-peschel.de

Stephanie Münter
Akquise-Managerin

Tel: 02173/6608-12
E-Mail: muenter@ing-peschel.de

 

 

 

Mario Panske
Projektmanager
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Brandschutzbeauftragter

Tel: 02173/6608-15
E-Mail: panske@ing-peschel.de

 

Uwe Hoof
Projektmanager
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel: 02173/6608-16
E-Mail: hoof@ing-peschel.de

 

 

 

Christian Haupt
Projektmanager
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Tel: 02173/6608-18
E-Mail: haupt@ing-peschel.de

Wir suchen Sie!

 

 

 

Lissy Rossi
Prinzessin
Schmusebacke
Türsteherin